Simply Saturday

 

Which is actuallymy Thursday.   This week is going by so quickly and before I know it school is going to start for the kids as they return on Tuesday and Wednesday.   It has been a decent summer.   Thank goodness not too much heat as it was mild here  while the rest of the country was roasting away.   This past Tuesday we spent the afternoon at Balboa Island near Newport Beach.   I have some  photos I took that I will post to my other blog site and set the link up here.   I have a very hard time figuring out WordPress and the result is I always end up back at Bligger because of it.   So I’ll have to get that done since I am going to be off most of the week returning to work on Friday.     Other than that I’m trying to squeeze out the last few hours of rest that I can get.

Leave a Reply

